Grant and revoke System Administrator role
The System Administrator is a predefined role. Users who have been created can be assigned to this role, thereby gaining access rights to, for example, Master Data or the System section. Similarly, the role assignment can be revoked.
NOTICE

As there must, in principle, be at least one System Administrator per system, this assignment cannot be removed from the last or only user in this role.
To assign the System Administrator role to a user, use the
button
A user with the System Administrator role can have their role assignment revoked using the
button.