Extended deletion prompt
The extended deletion prompt is used to prevent the unintentional deletion of important objects. Typically, deleting these objects would have far-reaching consequences.
The logged-in user must generally have the permission “Full” for the object in order to be able to use the enabled “Delete” button at all.
For important objects, an extended deletion prompt will then appear, asking the user to enter a randomly generated four-digit number.

Deliberately entering the number means that an accidental click alone is not sufficient.